header logo

Booki Vivat Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Ordinary Mishaps and Inevitable CatastrophesMinor Incidents and Absolute UncertaintiesFrazzled

Booki Vivat has written a series of 3 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Booki Vivat series?

      The author is Booki Vivat.

    • How many Booki Vivat books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Booki Vivat series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).