header logo

Cari Quinn Books in Order (62 Book Series)

TakedownPlay HardSneak Attack

Cari Quinn has written a series of 62 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 62 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    62 books in this series

    Add 62 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cari Quinn series?

      The author is Cari Quinn.

    • How many Cari Quinn books are there?

      There are 62 books in the Cari Quinn series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).