header logo

Bob Mayer Books in Order (82 Book Series)

No QuarterPhoebe and the TraitorShane and the Hitwoman

Bob Mayer is a series of 82 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 82 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    82 books in this series

    Add 82 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bob Mayer series?

      The author is Dave Riley.

    • How many Bob Mayer books are there?

      There are 82 books in the Bob Mayer series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1991, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).