header logo

Candis Terry Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Tangled Up in TinselPerfect for YouA Better Man

Candis Terry has written a series of 13 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Candis Terry series?

      The author is Candis Terry.

    • How many Candis Terry books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Candis Terry series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).