header logo

Cal Murphy Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Dead DropDead on ArrivalDead End

Cal Murphy is a series of 12 books written by Jack Patterson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cal Murphy series?

      The author is Jack Patterson.

    • How many Cal Murphy books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Cal Murphy series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).