header logo

Blackthorn Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Blood InstinctBlood BrokenBlood Bound

Blackthorn is a series of 8 books written by Lindsay J Pryor. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024