header logo

Caitlin Kittredge Books in Order (28 Book Series)

Witchblade, Vol. 3Witchblade, Vol. 2 :Good IntentionsDreaming Darkly

Caitlin Kittredge has written a series of 28 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 28 books
    1. 28

      Dreaming Darkly

      Caitlin Kittredge

    Buy all booksUS Only

    28 books in this series

    Add 28 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Caitlin Kittredge series?

      The author is Caitlin Kittredge.

    • How many Caitlin Kittredge books are there?

      There are 28 books in the Caitlin Kittredge series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).