header logo

By the Sea Books in Order (3 Book Series)

No Place too FarInto the BlueTrue to Me

By the Sea is a series of 3 books written by Kay Bratt. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of By the Sea series?

      The author is Kay Bratt.

    • How many By the Sea books are there?

      There are 3 books in the By the Sea series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).