header logo

BV Lawson Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Deadly DanceMelody of MurderHide Away

BV Lawson has written a series of 15 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of BV Lawson series?

      The author is BV Lawson.

    • How many BV Lawson books are there?

      There are 15 books in the BV Lawson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).