header logo

Butcher's Boy Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The InformantEddie's BoySleeping Dogs

Butcher's Boy is a series of 4 books written by Thomas Perry. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Butcher's Boy series?

      The author is Thomas Perry.

    • How many Butcher's Boy books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Butcher's Boy series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1982, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).