header logo

Burnside Series Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Hard CountJet SweepSwim Move

Burnside Series is a series of 12 books written by David Chill. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Burnside Series series?

      The author is David Chill.

    • How many Burnside Series books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Burnside Series series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).