header logo

Bryan Mealer Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Boy Who Harnessed the WindThe Kings of Big SpringMuck City

Bryan Mealer is a series of 5 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bryan Mealer series?

      The author is Bryan Mealer.

    • How many Bryan Mealer books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Bryan Mealer series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).