header logo

Bruce Holsinger Books in Order (9 Book Series)

The DisplacementsOn ParchmentThe Gifted School

Bruce Holsinger has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bruce Holsinger series?

      The author is Bruce Holsinger.

    • How many Bruce Holsinger books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Bruce Holsinger series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).