header logo

Brodie Farrell Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Closer StillLiars AllFlawed

Brodie Farrell is a series of 9 books written by Jo Bannister. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024