header logo

Brian Klingborg Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Thief of SoulsWild PreyKill Devil Falls

Brian Klingborg has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brian Klingborg series?

      The author is Brian Klingborg.

    • How many Brian Klingborg books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Brian Klingborg series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1998, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).