header logo

Brian Kilmeade Books in Order (7 Book Series)

George Washington's Secret SixAndrew Jackson and the Miracle of New OrleansIt's How You Play the Game

Brian Kilmeade has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brian Kilmeade series?

      The author is Brian Kilmeade.

    • How many Brian Kilmeade books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Brian Kilmeade series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next