header logo

Brian Hodge Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Mad DogsDawn of HeresiesWorld of Hurt

Brian Hodge has written a series of 11 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brian Hodge series?

      The author is Brian Hodge.

    • How many Brian Hodge books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Brian Hodge series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1988, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).