header logo

Brennan and Esposito Books in Order (8 Book Series)

HeartbreakerThe Lost GirlTruth or Dare

Brennan and Esposito is a series of 8 books written by Tania Carver. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brennan and Esposito series?

      The author is Tania Carver.

    • How many Brennan and Esposito books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Brennan and Esposito series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).