header logo

Brendan Slocumb Books in Order (2 Book Series)

The Violin ConspiracyThe Composer's Last Score

Brendan Slocumb has written a series of 2 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brendan Slocumb series?

      The author is Brendan Slocumb.

    • How many Brendan Slocumb books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Brendan Slocumb series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2022, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).