header logo

Brendan Reichs Books in Order (14 Book Series)

ChrysalisThe TorchbearersThe Beast

Brendan Reichs has written a series of 14 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brendan Reichs series?

      The author is Brendan Reichs.

    • How many Brendan Reichs books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Brendan Reichs series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).