header logo

Becky Clark Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Fatal SolutionsPunning with ScissorsMetaphor for Murder

Becky Clark has written a series of 15 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024