header logo

Brady Hawk Books in Order (21 Book Series)

Final StrikeExtreme MeasuresVengeance

Brady Hawk is a series of 21 books written by RJ Patterson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 21 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    21 books in this series

    Add 21 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brady Hawk series?

      The author is RJ Patterson.

    • How many Brady Hawk books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Brady Hawk series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).