header logo

Boudreaux Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Easy FortuneEasy MagicEasy Nights

Boudreaux is a series of 8 books written by Kristen Proby. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Boudreaux series?

      The author is Kristen Proby.

    • How many Boudreaux books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Boudreaux series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).