header logo

Barry S Brown Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Mrs. Hudson Takes The StageMrs. Hudson and the Wild WestMrs Hudson's Olympic Triumph

Barry S Brown has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024