header logo

Boris Akunin Books in Order (17 Book Series)

Black CityAll The World's a StageHe Lover of Death

Boris Akunin has written a series of 17 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 17 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    17 books in this series

    Add 17 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Boris Akunin series?

      The author is Boris Akunin.

    • How many Boris Akunin books are there?

      There are 17 books in the Boris Akunin series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1998, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next