header logo

Books of Mortals Books in Order (4 Book Series)

MortalSovereignThe Keeper

Books of Mortals is a series of 4 books written by Tosca Lee. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Books of Mortals series?

      The author is Tosca Lee.

    • How many Books of Mortals books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Books of Mortals series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).