header logo

Barbara Parker Books in Order (12 Book Series)

The Perfect FakeThe Dark of DaySuspicion of Rage

Barbara Parker has written a series of 12 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Barbara Parker series?

      The author is Barbara Parker.

    • How many Barbara Parker books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Barbara Parker series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1994, and the last book was written in 2008 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).