header logo

Bone Island Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Ghost ShadowGhost MemoriesGhost Night

Bone Island is a series of 4 books written by Heather Graham. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bone Island series?

      The author is Heather Graham.

    • How many Bone Island books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Bone Island series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2010 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).