header logo

Bob Shaw Books in Order (28 Book Series)

Load of Old BoshWarren Peace/DimensionsHow To Write Science Fiction

Bob Shaw has written a series of 28 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 28 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    28 books in this series

    Add 28 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bob Shaw series?

      The author is Bob Shaw.

    • How many Bob Shaw books are there?

      There are 28 books in the Bob Shaw series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1954, and the last book was written in 2012 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).