header logo

Bob Lee Swagger Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Dead ZeroBlack LightDirty White Boys

Bob Lee Swagger is a series of 13 books written by Stephen Hunter. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bob Lee Swagger series?

      The author is Stephen Hunter.

    • How many Bob Lee Swagger books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Bob Lee Swagger series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1993, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next