header logo

Antoine Laurain Books in Order (8 Book Series)

The Readers' RoomRed Is My HeartSmoking Kills

Antoine Laurain has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    1. 3

      French Rhapsody

      Antoine Laurain

    2. 4

      The Portrait

      Antoine Laurain

    3. 5

      Smoking Kills

      Antoine Laurain

    4. 6

      Vintage 1954

      Antoine Laurain

    5. 8

      Red Is My Heart

      Antoine Laurain

    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Antoine Laurain series?

      The author is Antoine Laurain.

    • How many Antoine Laurain books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Antoine Laurain series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).