header logo

Blue Heron Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Waiting on YouAnything for YouIn Your Dreams

Blue Heron is a series of 5 books written by Kristan Higgins. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Blue Heron series?

      The author is Kristan Higgins.

    • How many Blue Heron books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Blue Heron series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).