header logo

Blue Fire Saga Books in Order (12 Book Series)


Blue Fire Saga is a series of 12 books written by Scott Prussing. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Blue Fire Saga series?

      The author is Scott Prussing.

    • How many Blue Fire Saga books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Blue Fire Saga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).