header logo

Babymouse Books in Order (21 Book Series)

Babymouse Goes for the GoldLittle Babymouse and the Christmas CupcakesBad Babysitter

Babymouse is a series of 21 books written by Jennifer L Holm. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 21 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    21 books in this series

    Add 21 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Babymouse series?

      The author is Jennifer L Holm.

    • How many Babymouse books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Babymouse series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).