header logo

Blood of Eden Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Eternity CureThe Forever SongDawn of Eden

Blood of Eden is a series of 4 books written by Julie Kagawa. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Blood of Eden series?

      The author is Julie Kagawa.

    • How many Blood of Eden books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Blood of Eden series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).