header logo

The Iron Fey Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Summer's CrossingIron's ProphecyThe Iron Daughter

The Iron Fey is a series of 7 books written by Julie Kagawa. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024