header logo

Blobheads Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Silly BillyBlobheads Go Boing!Naughty Gnomes

Blobheads is a series of 9 books written by Paul Stewart. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Blobheads series?

      The author is Paul Stewart.

    • How many Blobheads books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Blobheads series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2004 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).