header logo

Blackshirt Books in Order (19 Book Series)

Blackshirt in PerilBlackshirt Stirs Things UpBlackshirt at Large

Blackshirt is a series of 19 books written by Roderic Jeffries. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 19 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    19 books in this series

    Add 19 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Blackshirt series?

      The author is Roderic Jeffries.

    • How many Blackshirt books are there?

      There are 19 books in the Blackshirt series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1952, and the last book was written in 1969 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).