header logo

Blackbird Sisters Mysteries Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Mick Abruzzo: The Second WireBye, Bye BlackbirdA Little Night Murder

Blackbird Sisters Mysteries is a series of 15 books written by Nancy Martin. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Blackbird Sisters Mysteries series?

      The author is Nancy Martin.

    • How many Blackbird Sisters Mysteries books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Blackbird Sisters Mysteries series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2002, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).