header logo

Bitter Creek Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Sullivan's PromiseWinter MagicSurrender

Bitter Creek is a series of 14 books written by Joan Johnston. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bitter Creek series?

      The author is Joan Johnston.

    • How many Bitter Creek books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Bitter Creek series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).