header logo

Bitten Point Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Python's EmbracePanther's ClaimGator's Challenge

Bitten Point is a series of 4 books written by Eve Langlais. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bitten Point series?

      The author is Eve Langlais.

    • How many Bitten Point books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Bitten Point series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).