header logo

Birder Murder Mystery Books in Order (7 Book Series)

A Dance of CranesA Foreboding of PetrelsA Tiding of Magpies

Birder Murder Mystery is a series of 7 books written by Steve Burrows. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Birder Murder Mystery series?

      The author is Steve Burrows.

    • How many Birder Murder Mystery books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Birder Murder Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).