header logo

Philip Roth Books in Order (38 Book Series)

A Writer at WorkA Philip Roth ReaderAmerican Pastoral

Philip Roth has written a series of 38 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 38 books
    1. 6

      Our Gang

      Philip Roth

    2. 35


      Philip Roth

    Buy all booksUS Only

    38 books in this series

    Add 38 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Philip Roth series?

      The author is Philip Roth.

    • How many Philip Roth books are there?

      There are 38 books in the Philip Roth series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1958, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).