header logo

Billy Bob Holland Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Cimarron RoseBitterrootHeartwood

Billy Bob Holland is a series of 4 books written by James Lee Burke. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Billy Bob Holland series?

      The author is James Lee Burke.

    • How many Billy Bob Holland books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Billy Bob Holland series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1997, and the last book was written in 2004 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next