header logo

Betsey Biggalow Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Betsey Biggalow the DetectiveBetsey Biggalow Is Here!Betsey's Birthday Surprise

Betsey Biggalow is a series of 6 books written by Malorie Blackman. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Betsey Biggalow series?

      The author is Malorie Blackman.

    • How many Betsey Biggalow books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Betsey Biggalow series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1992, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next