header logo

Bernard Schaffer Books in Order (23 Book Series)

An Unsettled GraveBlood AngelThe Voyages of Captain Kirn

Bernard Schaffer is a series of 23 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 23 books
    1. 3


      Bernard Schaffer

    Buy all booksUS Only

    23 books in this series

    Add 23 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bernard Schaffer series?

      The author is Bernard Schaffer.

    • How many Bernard Schaffer books are there?

      There are 23 books in the Bernard Schaffer series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).