header logo

Bern Saga Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Molly Fyde and the Blood of BillionsMolly Fyde and the Land of LightMolly Fyde and the Fight for Peace

Bern Saga is a series of 4 books written by Hugh Howey. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bern Saga series?

      The author is Hugh Howey.

    • How many Bern Saga books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Bern Saga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2010 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).