header logo

Benedict Freedman Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Rescuing the FutureUsKathy Little Bird

Benedict Freedman has written a series of 6 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Benedict Freedman series?

      The author is Benedict Freedman.

    • How many Benedict Freedman books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Benedict Freedman series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1947, and the last book was written in 2011 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).