header logo

Benedict Brown Books in Order (15 Book Series)

The Curious Case of the TempletonThe Tangled Treasure TrailA Corpse in a Locked Room

Benedict Brown has written a series of 15 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 15 books