header logo

Ben Cooper and Diane Fry Books in Order (19 Book Series)

Secrets of DeathFall Down DeadDead in the Dark

Ben Cooper and Diane Fry is a series of 19 books written by Stephen Booth. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 19 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    19 books in this series

    Add 19 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ben Cooper and Diane Fry series?

      The author is Stephen Booth.

    • How many Ben Cooper and Diane Fry books are there?

      There are 19 books in the Ben Cooper and Diane Fry series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).